Select a page

Focus on Breton partner companies

Nke Instrumentation

Nke Instrumentation develops, manufactures and markets instrumentation for monitoring marine waters and aquatic environments. In this respect, it collaborates in numerous Research and Development programmes, both national and European, and works in partnership with scientific institutions such as Ifremer and the CNRS.

Manager

Jean-Claude Le Bleis

Workforce

37 employees
of which 50% are engineers and managers

What types of services have you provided for Ailes Marines?

"Ailes Marines has asked us to supply a network of seven oceanographic buoys for meteorological and environmental measurements to monitor the construction of the offshore wind farm in the Bay of Saint-Brieuc. These oceanographic buoys, developed entirely by NKE Instrumentation, will be equipped with the new WiMo multiparameter probes to measure in real time the turbidity level at 1.50 meters below the water surface and at 3 meters below the seabed. We look forward to working alongside Ailes Marines to provide clean energy in France, thanks to our state-of-the-art technology dedicated to substations and our expertise in integrating renewable energy into the onshore power grid. »

Jean-Claude Le Bleis

Director of Nke Instrumentation

How many jobs were involved in this service for how long?

"Eight employees worked full time on the manufacture of the seven buoys for four months and three employees will be responsible for the operational maintenance mission for 41 months. During these more or less long missions, they resided permanently on the territory. »

Jean-Claude Le Bleis

Director of Nke Instrumentation

Why did you respond to the Ailes Marines call for tenders?

"This call for tenders will allow us to implement all our know-how simultaneously and for a long period of time and we hope to quickly demonstrate it to future European customers. We will be responding to similar calls for tender in Germany, Scotland, Spain, etc. in the autumn.

Jean-Claude Le Bleis

Director of Nke Instrumentation

Sélectionner une page

Zoom sur des entreprises bretonnes partenaires

Nke Instrumentation

Nke Instrumentation développe, fabrique et commercialise de l’instrumentation pour la surveillance des eaux marines et des milieux aquatiques. Elle collabore à ce titre à de nombreux programmes de Recherche et Développement, tant nationaux qu’européens, et travaille en partenariat avec des institutions scientifiques telles que l’Ifremer et le CNRS.

Dirigeant

Jean-Claude Le Bleis

Effectif

37 collaborateurs
dont 50 % d’ingénieurs et cadres

Quels types de prestations avez-vous réalisés pour Ailes Marines ?

« ​Ailes Marines nous a sollicité pour la fourniture d’un réseau de sept bouées océanographiques de mesures météorologiques et environnementales pour le suivi des travaux de construction du parc éolien offshore dans la Baie de Saint-Brieuc. Ces bouées océanographiques développées entièrement par NKE Instrumentation seront notamment équipées des nouvelles sondes multiparamètres de la gamme WiMo afin de mesurer en temps réel le niveau de la turbidité à 1,50 mètre sous la surface de l’eau ainsi qu’à 3 mètres au-dessous du fond. Nous nous réjouissons de travailler aux côtés d’Ailes Marines pour fournir de l’énergie propre en France, grâce à notre technologie de pointe dédiée aux sous-stations et à notre expertise en matière d’intégration d’énergies renouvelables dans le réseau électrique terrestre. »

Jean-Claude Le Bleis

Dirigeant de Nke Instrumentation

Cette prestation a mobilisé combien d’emplois durant combien de temps ?

« ​8 collaborateurs ont travaillé à plein temps pour la fabrication des 7 bouées pendant 4 mois et 3 collaborateurs vont assurer durant 41 mois la mission de maintenance en condition opérationnelle (MCO). Durant ces missions plus ou moins longues, ils résidaient en permanence sur le territoire. »

Jean-Claude Le Bleis

Dirigeant de Nke Instrumentation

Pourquoi avez-vous répondu à l’appel d’offres d’Ailes Marines ?

« ​Cet appel d’offres va nous permettre de mettre en œuvre simultanément et pour une longue période tous nos savoir-faire et nous espérons ainsi rapidement le démontrer à de futur clients européens. Nous allons dès l’automne répondre à des appels d’offre similaire en Allemagne, Ecosse, Espagne… »

Jean-Claude Le Bleis

Dirigeant de Nke Instrumentation