Welcome to
the official website

from

logo-ailes-marines-baseline-white
logo-iberdrola
brittany-region
p

You are a user of the sea or a riparian

and want to know more about the work?

Discover also our new space dedicated to fishermen

In the spotlight

The blog

Cuttlefish Monitoring Study Report

Cuttlefish Monitoring Study Report

Anxious to develop a wind power project that respects the environment and is integrated into the Bay of Saint-Brieuc, Ailes Marines has put in place a team of engineers and specialized doctors. It was important for the company to carry out additional studies in the interests of transparency and responsibility.

The current cooperation between the offshore wind industry and scientists allows for documentation of the impact during the construction and operation phases of the offshore wind farm. The effects on the marine ecosystem can be designed, tested and further improved to directly manage the effects on the marine ecosystem, in order to develop a good understanding of the impact, both in the short and long term.

Press releases

News

Inauguration of the Haizea Breizh workshop in Brest

Inauguration of the Haizea Breizh workshop in Brest

The offshore wind project in the Bay of Saint-Brieuc, developed by Ailes Marines, has contributed to the installation of the second industrial on the polder of Brest when Haizea Breizh is installed in the port in 2021. Operational since the end of summer 2022, the workshop was inaugurated this Thursday, October 6th.

Pro Area

Media Room

News

Pro Area

News

Media Room

Bienvenue sur
le site officiel

de

logo-ailes-marines-baseline-blanc
logo-iberdrola
region-bretagne
p

Vous êtes usager de la mer ou riverain

et voulez en savoir plus sur les travaux ?

Découvrez également notre nouvel espace dédié aux pêcheurs

À la une

Le blog

Rapport d’études sur le suivi de la seiche

Rapport d’études sur le suivi de la seiche

Soucieuse de développer un projet éolien respectueux de l’environnement et intégré dans la baie de Saint-Brieuc, Ailes Marines a mis en place une équipe d’ingénieurs et de docteurs spécialisés. Il était important pour la société de réaliser des études complémentaires dans un souci de transparence et de responsabilité.

La coopération actuelle entre l’industrie éolienne offshore et les scientifiques permet de la documentation sur l’impact pendant les phases de construction et d’exploitation du parc éolien en mer. On peut concevoir, tester et encore améliorer pour gérer directement les effets sur l’écosystème marin, afin de développer une bonne compréhension de l’impact, à court terme et à long terme.

Les communiqués

Les actus

Inauguration de l’atelier Haizea Breizh à Brest

Inauguration de l’atelier Haizea Breizh à Brest

Le projet éolien en mer en baie de Saint-Brieuc, développé par Ailes Marines, a contribué à l’installation du second industriel sur le polder de Brest lors de l’installation d’Haizea Breizh sur le port en 2021. Opérationnel depuis la fin de l’été 2022, l’atelier a été inauguré ce jeudi 6 Octobre.

Espace Pro

Espace Presse

Actualités

Espace Pro

Actualités

Espace Presse