Select a page

Legal Notice

 

Presentation of the site

- Corporate name :AILES MARINES

-Legal form: SAS
Ailes Marines is a simplified joint stock company (SAS) owned 70% by IBERDROLA, 30% by AVEL VOR (composed of RES and Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations).
Winner in April 2012 of the call for tenders n°2011/S 126-208873 for the Saint-Brieuc Bay offshore wind farm project, Ailes Marines is in charge of the development, construction and operation of the offshore wind farm.

- Headquarters:
Ariane Tower - 5 Place de la Pyramide - CS 20209
92088 Paris La Défense Cedex France

-Amount of share capital: €3,000

-RCS Number: 538 781 857 RCS PARIS

-Telephone number: 01 47 04 14 43

- Identification of the person in charge of the site : 

General terms and conditions of use of the site and the services offered

The use of the site Ailes Marines implies full and complete acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, the users of the site Ailes Marines are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, Pascale Rosconval may decide to interrupt it for technical maintenance, in which case she will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention.

The site Ailes Marines is regularly updated by Pascale Rosconval. In the same way, the legal notices can be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to read them.

Description of the services offered

The site Ailes Marines is intended to provide information concerning all of the company's activities.

Ailes Marines strives to provide on the site Ailes Marines information as accurate as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and shortcomings in updating, whether caused by itself or by the third party partners who provide it with this information.

All the information on the site Ailes Marines are given for information purposes only and are subject to change. Furthermore, the information on the site Ailes Marines are not exhaustive. They are subject to changes that have been made since they were put online.

Contractual limitations on technical data

The site uses JavaScript technology.

The website cannot be held responsible for any material damage related to the use of the site. Furthermore, the user of the site undertakes to access the site using recent, virus-free equipment and with a latest-generation, up-to-date browser.

Intellectual property and counterfeiting

Ailes Marines is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, regardless of the means or process used, is prohibited without the prior written permission of : Ailes Marines.

Any unauthorised use of the site or any of the elements it contains will be considered as an infringement and will be prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Limitations of liability

Acme-Sight could not be held responsible for direct and indirect damage caused to the user's equipment, during access to the site. Ailes Marinesand resulting either from the use of equipment which does not meet the specifications indicated in point 4 or from the occurrence of a bug or incompatibility.

Acme-Sight shall also not be liable for indirect damages (such as loss of business or loss of opportunity) arising out of the use of the site. Ailes Marines.

Interactive spaces (possibility to ask questions in the contact area) are available to users. Acme-Sight reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content posted in this space which would contravene the legislation applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection. If necessary, Acme-Sight also reserves the possibility of calling into question the civil and/or penal responsibility of the user, in particular in the event of message in racist, insulting, defamatory, or pornographic matter, whatever the support used (text, photograph...).

Management of personal data

In France, personal data is notably protected by law n° 78-87 of January 6, 1978, law n° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of October 24, 1995.

On the occasion of the use of the site Ailes Marinesmay be collected: the URL of the links through which the user has accessed the site Ailes Marinesthe user's access provider, the user's Internet Protocol (IP) address.

In any case, Ailes Marines only collects personal information relating to the user for the needs of certain services offered by the site. Ailes Marines. The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he enters it himself. It is then specified to the user of the site Ailes Marines whether or not there is an obligation to provide this information.

In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and liberties, any user has the right to access, rectify and oppose personal data concerning him/her, by making a written and signed request, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with the signature of the holder, specifying the address to which the reply should be sent.

No personal information of the user of the site Ailes Marines is published without the user's knowledge, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold in any medium whatsoever to third parties. Only the hypothesis of the purchase of Ailes Marines and its rights would allow the transmission of the said information to the potential purchaser who would in turn be bound by the same obligation of conservation and modification of the data with respect to the user of the site. Ailes Marines.

The site is declared to the CNIL under the number DPO-23163.

The databases are protected by the provisions of the Law of 1 July 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

Hypertext links and cookies

The site Ailes Marines contains a certain number of hypertext links to other sites, set up with the authorisation of Ailes Marines. However, Ailes Marines has no possibility of verifying the content of the sites thus visited, and consequently assumes no responsibility for this fact.

Navigation on the site Ailes Marines is likely to cause the installation of cookie(s) on the user's computer. A cookie is a small file which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data obtained in this way is intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and is also intended to allow various measures of frequentation.

Refusal to install a cookie may result in the inability to access certain services. However, the user can configure his computer in the following way to refuse the installation of cookies:

Under Internet Explorer: tool tab (gear icon in the top right corner) / internet options. Click on Privacy and choose Block all cookies. Validate on Ok.

Under Firefox: at the top of the browser window, click on the Firefox button, then go to the Options tab. Click on the Privacy tab. Set the Retention Rules to: use custom settings for history. Finally uncheck it to disable cookies.

Under Safari: Click on the menu pictogram (symbolized by a cog) at the top right of the browser. Select Settings. Click on Show Advanced Settings. In the "Privacy" section, click on Content Settings. In the "Cookies" section, you can block cookies.

Under Chrome: Click on the menu icon (symbolized by three horizontal lines) at the top right of the browser. Select Settings. Click on Show Advanced Settings. In the "Privacy" section, click on Preferences. In the "Privacy" tab, you can block cookies.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

Any dispute in connection with the use of the site Ailes Marines is subject to French law. Exclusive jurisdiction is given to the competent courts of Paris.

The main laws concerned

Law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978, notably modified by law n° 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 relating to data processing, files and liberties.

Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for confidence in the digital economy.

About the privacy notice

This notice details how Iberdrola Renovables France, the company in charge of data processing jointly with the company Ailes Marines, processes the Personal Information collected by RES France on the website of the company Ailes Marines SAS (www.eolienoffshoresaintbrieuc.com).

If you have any questions about how the data described in this privacy notice is processed, please contact us by mail at 40-42 rue de la Boétie, 75008 PARIS.

Any reference to "we", "our" or "us" refers to Iberdrola Renovables France SAS.

Nature of information collected and reasons for collection

RES France collects email addresses via the Ailes Marines SAS website, and transfers this information to Iberdrola Renovables France SAS. This data is collected for the purpose of sending you the newsletter of our offshore wind project in the Bay of Saint-Brieuc, in order to provide you with information and news related to this project. In accordance with the General European Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), you can refuse to provide your email address for the sending of our newsletter. You can also cancel your subscription at any time by clicking on the "unsubscribe" link that appears in the newsletter email.

We will not share your Personal Information with any third party, nor will we transfer your Personal Information outside the European Economic Area (EEA).

Data retention period

Iberdrola Renovables France SAS will keep your email addresses from the date of your registration until the industrial commissioning of the offshore wind farm in the Bay of Saint-Brieuc (first kWh injected into the public electricity transmission grid). From then on, we will delete your email addresses and you will no longer receive emails related to the project newsletter.

Your rights as data provider

  • Right of access - you have the right to receive confirmation that your Personal Information has been processed and to access your Personal Information;
  • Right to change - you have the right to have your Personal Information changed if it is incomplete or incorrect;
  • Right of deletion (right to forget) - you have the right to request the deletion or removal of your Personal Information where there is no compelling reason for us to need to use it;
  • Right to Reduce Use - you have the right to request that we block or remove the use of your Personal Information;
  • Right to data portability - you have the right to obtain and reuse your Personal Information for your own use through different services, since their use is based on your personal consent.

You may exercise all or part of these rights by contacting: contact@iberdrola.fr.

In addition to the above rights, you have the right to file a complaint directly with the CNIL: Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés, 3 Place de Fontenoy, TSA 80715, 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07, France, Tel: +33 (0)1.53.73.22.22, Fax: +33 (0)1.53.73.22.00.

Lexicon

User: Internet user connecting, using the above-mentioned site.

Personal information: "information that allows, in any form whatsoever, directly or indirectly, the identification of the natural persons to which it applies" (article 4 of the law n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978).

Photo Credits

Sélectionner une page

Mentions légales

 

Présentation du site

– Dénomination sociale : AILES MARINES

– Forme juridique : SAS
Ailes Marines est une société de projet par actions simplifiée (SAS) détenue à 70 % par IBERDROLA, à 30% AVEL VOR (composé de RES et de la Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations).
Lauréate en avril 2012 de l’appel d’offres n°2011/S 126-208873  pour le projet de parc éolien en mer de la Baie de Saint-Brieuc, Ailes Marines est en charge du développement, de la construction et de l’exploitation du parc éolien en mer.

– Siège social : 
Tour Ariane – 5 Place de la Pyramide – CS 20209
92088 Paris La Défense Cedex France

– Montant du capital social : 3 000 €

– Numéro RCS : 538 781 857 RCS PARIS

– Numéro de téléphone : 01 47 04 14 43

– Identification du responsable du site : 

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

L’utilisation du site Ailes Marines implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site Ailes Marines sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par Pascale Rosconval, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site Ailes Marines est mis à jour régulièrement par Pascale Rosconval. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

Description des services proposés

Le site Ailes Marines a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.

Ailes Marines s’efforce de fournir sur le site Ailes Marines des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenu responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Tous les informations indiquées sur le site Ailes Marines sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site Ailes Marines ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript.

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

Ailes Marines est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de : Ailes Marines.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Limitations de responsabilité

Acme-Sight ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site Ailes Marines, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

Acme-Sight ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site Ailes Marines.

Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Acme-Sight se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, Acme-Sight se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).

Gestion des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

A l’occasion de l’utilisation du site Ailes Marines, peuvent êtres recueillies : l’URL des liens par l’intermédiaire desquels l’utilisateur a accédé au site Ailes Marines, le fournisseur d’accès de l’utilisateur, l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l’utilisateur.

En tout état de cause Ailes Marines ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site Ailes Marines. L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur du site Ailes Marines l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant, en effectuant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.

Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site Ailes Marines n’est publiée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l’hypothèse du rachat de Ailes Marines et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l’éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis à vis de l’utilisateur du site Ailes Marines.

Le site est déclaré à la CNIL sous le numéro N° DPO-23163.

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

Liens hypertextes et cookies

Le site  Ailes Marines contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de Ailes Marines. Cependant, Ailes Marines n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

La navigation sur le site Ailes Marines est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :

Sous Internet Explorer : onglet outil (pictogramme en forme de rouage en haut a droite) / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok.

Sous Firefox : en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox, puis aller dans l’onglet Options. Cliquer sur l’onglet Vie privée. Paramétrez les Règles de conservation sur : utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique. Enfin décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.

Sous Safari : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par un rouage). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section “Confidentialité”, cliquez sur Paramètres de contenu. Dans la section “Cookies”, vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Sous Chrome : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par trois lignes horizontales). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section “Confidentialité”, cliquez sur préférences. Dans l’onglet “Confidentialité”, vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site Ailes Marines est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Paris.

Les principales lois concernées

Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, notamment modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique.

À propos de l’avis relatif à la confidentialité

Cet avis détaille la façon dont Iberdrola Renovables France, société en charge du traitement des données conjointement avec la société Ailes Marines, traite les Informations Personnelles collectées par RES France sur le site internet de la société Ailes Marines SAS (www.eolienoffshoresaintbrieuc.com).

Pour toute question relative à la façon dont sont traitées les données décrites dans cet avis relatif à la confidentialité, contactez-nous par courrier au 40-42 rue de la Boétie, 75008 PARIS.

Toute référence faite à « nous », « notre » se reporte à Iberdrola Renovables France SAS.

Nature des informations collectées et raisons de la collecte

RES France recueille les adresses email via le site internet d’Ailes Marines SAS, et transfère ces informations à Iberdrola Renovables France SAS. Ces données sont collectées dans le but d’envoyer la newsletter de notre projet éolien en mer de la Baie de Saint-Brieuc, afin de vous fournir les informations et actualités relatives à celui-ci. Conformément au Règlement Européen Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD), vous pouvez refuser de fournir votre adresse email pour l’envoi de notre newsletter. Vous pouvez également annuler votre inscription à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien « annulation de l’inscription » apparaissant dans l’email d’envoi de la newsletter .

Nous ne partagerons en aucun cas vos Informations Personnelles avec un tiers, ni ne transférerons vos Informations Personnelles en dehors de l’Espace Economique Européen (EEE).

Durée de conservation des données

Iberdrola Renovables France SAS conservera vos adresses email à partir de la date de votre inscription jusqu’à la mise en service industrielle du parc éolien en mer de la Baie de Saint-Brieuc (premier kWh injecté sur le réseau public de transport d’électricité). Dès lors, nous effacerons vos adresses email et vous ne recevrez plus de mails en relation avec la newsletter du projet.

Vos droits en tant que fournisseur des données

  • Droit d’accès – vous avez le droit d’avoir confirmation que vos Informations Personnelles ont bien été traitées, ainsi que d’accéder à vos Informations Personnelles ;
  • Droit de modification – vous avez le droit de faire modifier vos Informations Personnelles si celles-ci sont incomplètes ou erronées ;
  • Droit d’effacement (droit à l’oubli) – vous avez le droit de demander l’effacement ou le retrait de vos Informations Personnelles dès lors qu’il n’existe pas de raison irréfutable de la nécessité pour nous d’en faire usage ;
  • Droit d’en réduire l’usage – vous avez le droit de demander que nous bloquions ou supprimions l’usage de vos Informations Personnelles ;
  • Droit à la portabilité des données – vous avez le droit d’obtenir et de réutiliser vos Informations Personnelles pour votre propre usage à travers différents services, puisque leur utilisation est basée sur votre accord personnel.

Vous pouvez exercer tout ou partie de ces droits en contactant : contact@iberdrola.fr

En complément des droits ci-dessus, vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte directement auprès de la CNIL : Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés, 3 Place de Fontenoy, TSA 80715, 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07, France, Tel : +33 (0)1.53.73.22.22, Fax: +33 (0)1.53.73.22.00.

Lexique

Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.

Informations personnelles : « les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l’identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s’appliquent » (article 4 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).

Crédits photos