Select a page

Project

Iberdrola has been selected for the competitive dialogue

We are pleased to announce that on 15 September 2021, Iberdrola has been selected for the competitive dialogue that will start in mid-October for the 250 MW floating offshore wind farm project in Southern Brittany.

15

September

21

Ministerial decision area set after the public debate.
The area will be progressively reduced during the tender process.

image001

As a reminder, Iberdrola was also shortlisted on 26 April 2021 along with 5 other candidates for the competitive dialogue, this time concerning the installation of a future offshore wind farm with a capacity of around 1,000 megawatts (MW), planned off the Normandy coast.

image001

COMMITMENT CHARTER to contribute to the regional structuring of a French industry

Within the framework of the new calls for tender for offshore wind power, Aquitaine Blue Energies, Bretagne Ocean Power, Neopolia, Normandie Maritime and Wind'Occ, as representatives of the economic actors of the territories, are mobilising to facilitate access to the business opportunities for local SMEs and ETIs. In France, the multi-annual energy programme is a unique opportunity to develop a robust industrial sector contributing to economic recovery.
Since the first call for tenders for offshore wind power in France, the economic forces in the regions have made enormous efforts to invest in these new markets and expect a strong commitment from project sponsors to accelerate the development of the sector and its local economic spin-offs, as well as to encourage the emergence of new professions and new jobs in the regions in order to contribute to the regional structuring of a French industrial sector.

All our news

Sélectionner une page

Projet

Iberdrola a été sélectionné pour le dialogue compétitif

Nous avons le plaisir d’annoncer que le 15 septembre 2021, Iberdrola a été sélectionné pour le dialogue compétitif qui débutera à la mi-octobre pour le projet de parc éolien offshore flottant de 250 MW en Bretagne Sud.

15

Septembre

21

Zone de la décision ministérielle fixée à l’issue du débat public.
La zone sera progressivement réduite au cours de l’appel d’offre.

image001

Pour rappel, Iberdrola a également été présélectionné le 26 avril 2021 avec 5 autres candidats pour le dialogue compétitif, qui concerne cette fois-ci l’installation d’un futur parc éolien offshore d’une capacité d’environ 1 000 mégawatts (MW), prévu au large des côtes normandes.

image001

CHARTE D’ENGAGEMENT pour contribuer à la structuration régionale D’UNE FILIÈRE INDUSTRIELLE FRANÇAISE

Dans le cadre des nouveaux appels d’offre éoliens offshore posés et flottants, Aquitaine Blue Energies, Bretagne Ocean Power, Neopolia, Normandie Maritime et Wind’Occ, en tant que représentants des acteurs économiques des territoires, se mobilisent pour faciliter l’accès aux TPE-PME et ETI locales aux opportunités d’affaires qui en découlent. En France, la programmation pluriannuelle de l’énergie est une occasion unique de développer une filière industrielle robuste contribuant à la relance économique.
Depuis le premier appel d’offre de l’éolien offshore en France, les forces économiques des territoires ont réalisé d’énormes efforts pour investir sur ces nouveaux marchés et attendent un fort engagement des porteurs de projets pour accélérer le développement de la filière, de ses retombées économiques locales ainsi que pour favoriser la naissance de nouveaux métiers et de nouveaux emplois dans les territoires afin de contribuer à la structuration régionale d’une filière industrielle française.

Toutes nos actualités