Select a page

Event

Wind energy and biodiversity seminar.

A look back at the 4th edition of the Wind and Biodiversity seminar which took place on 17 and 18 November 2021 in the Grand Amphithéâtre du MNHN in Paris.

Last Wednesday, Ailes Marines went to the wind energy and biodiversity seminar organised by the @LPO.

This meeting should make it possible to reconcile the development of renewable energies with the imperatives of preserving biodiversity.🐦🦇

Organised by the LPO, with the support of theADEME and the Ministry of Ecological Transition and with the participation of the Syndicat des Énergies Renouvelables and France Énergie Éolienne, this event should enable a state of knowledge to be established on the potential impacts of wind farms, the means of measuring them and mitigating them on land and at sea.

For two days, researchers, naturalists, wind energy stakeholders and government departments discussed a common objective: to reconcile the objectives of developing renewable energy with the need to preserve biodiversity.

On this occasion, our service provider Biotope gave its first feedback on the evolution of bird survey techniques and presented the different aircraft technologies deployed for the Saint-Brieuc offshore wind farm project.

17

&

18

November

21
AETHRA

All our news

Sélectionner une page

Évènement

Séminaire éolien et biodiversité. 

Retour sur la 4ème édition du séminaire Éolien et Biodiversité qui se déroulait les 17 et 18 novembre 2021 dans le Grand Amphithéâtre du MNHN à Paris.

Mercredi dernier, Ailes Marines s’est rendue au séminaire éolien et biodiversité organisé par la @LPO.

Cette rencontre doit permettre de concilier le développement des énergies renouvelables avec les impératifs de préservation de la biodiversité.🐦🦇

Organisé par la LPO, avec le soutien de l’ADEME et du Ministère de la Transition Écologique et avec la participation du Syndicat des Énergies Renouvelables et de France Énergie  Éolienne, cet événement doit permettre d’établir un état des connaissances sur les impacts potentiels des parcs éoliens, les moyens de les mesurer et de les atténuer à terre comme en mer.

Durant 2 jours, chercheurs, naturalistes, acteurs de l’éolien et services de l’État ont échangés autour d’un objectif commun : concilier les objectifs de développement des énergies renouvelables avec les impératifs de préservation de la biodiversité.

À cette occasion, notre prestataire Biotope a rendu ses premiers retours d’expérience sur l’évolution des techniques d’expertises des oiseaux et présenté les différentes technologies avion bateau déployées pour le projet du parc éolien en mer de Saint-Brieuc.

17

&

18

Novembre

21
AETHRA

Toutes nos actualités