Select a page

Brittany Ocean Power

Focus on Breton partner companies Bretagne Ocean Power Bretagne Ocean Power coordinates the action of all the economic players involved in the development of marine energy in Brittany and puts it at the service of industrial projects. Go to the website...

Otecmi

Focus on Breton partner companies OTECMI OTECMI is a subsidiary of the SGS group, world leader in inspection, control and certification. Based in Brest, OTECMI employs about fifty people in the West of France. OTECMI is specialized in the...

Idra Bio & Littoral

Focus on Breton partner companies IDRA Bio & Littoral The company provides oceanographic expertise services specific to the marine environment: study of marine habitats (loose and rocky benthos, mapping), water quality, quality of the seaweed, etc.

Nke Instrumentation

Focus on Breton partner companies Nke Instrumentation Nke Instrumentation develops, manufactures and markets instrumentation for monitoring marine waters and aquatic environments. In this respect, it is involved in many research programmes...

Sélectionner une page

Otecmi

Zoom sur des entreprises bretonnes partenaires OTECMI OTECMI est filale du groupe SGS, leader mondial dans l’inspection, le contrôle et certification. Basé à Brest, OTECMI emploi une cinquantaine de collaborateur dans le grand Ouest. Otecmi est spécialisée dans le...

Idra Bio & Littoral

Zoom sur des entreprises bretonnes partenaires IDRA Bio & Littoral La société fournit des services d’expertise océanographique propre au milieu marin : étude des habitats marins (benthos meuble et rocheux, cartographie), de la qualité de l’eau, de la qualité des...

Bretagne Ocean Power

Zoom sur des entreprises bretonnes partenaires Bretagne Ocean Power Bretagne Ocean Power coordonne l’action de tous les acteurs économiques impliqués dans le développement des énergies marines en Bretagne et la met au service des projets industriels. Allez sur le site...

Nke Instrumentation

Zoom sur des entreprises bretonnes partenaires Nke Instrumentation Nke Instrumentation développe, fabrique et commercialise de l’instrumentation pour la surveillance des eaux marines et des milieux aquatiques. Elle collabore à ce titre à de nombreux programmes de...